21 hours left – Thank You and There’s Still Time!

I want to thank you all for your support (and patience) with my Kickstarter campaign to raise money for the publishing of my photography coffee table book “Art of Winter.”

We successfully reached our $8000 goal! And we did it early! Yes – “Yay! Wooo hoo!”

And there’s more good news…

As of 9 PM ET, there’s 21 hours left for you to get in on the fun – get a copy of the book ($30), get your name on the acknowledgments page and a book ($50), get a book and a print ($75) and more…and no sales tax or shipping!

But you have to act now, before 7 PM ET Sunday April 15!

Once the books are published the end of June/beginning of July – the price of the book will be $38 plus tax and shipping.

So get your copy now and do something fun with your tax refund!

Or go to my website www.JulieMcKay.net to learn more.
Thank you for your help and support, it means a lot to me and you’re going to get an amazing book!
10 Reasons You Want to Buy My Book:

Reason #6 – do something fun with your tax refund
Reason #5 – to pay forward a favor and get a beautiful book
Reason #4 – because you want to support a worthwhile project
Reason #3 – to get off this mailing list
Reason #2 – to get some great gifts/holiday shopping out of the way – pay in April with July delivery
Reason #1 – you’ve been meaning to pledge

Thank you again,

Julie

About juliemckaycovert

I am a therapist, teacher, photographer and published author. I am a lover of life and nature. My husband, Hugh, and I live off the grid on a remote 40 acre island, Shelter Island, just off of Drummond Island in the far eastern Upper Peninsula of Michigan. This blog is about my life, a life I thought I'd never be able to live. This blog is about dreams and ideals being manifested. It is about daily events with a backwoods twist. It is about the simple pleasures and wonders being brought forth. I invite you to be inspired and even, as some friends have, live vicariously through my words.
This entry was posted in Art of Winter book, Book, Drummond Island, Ice, Kickstarter, Michigan, Nature, Photography, Sunrise, Sunset, Upper Peninsula, Water, Winter, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are your thoughts?

